They’re Here! They’re Here!

Yes, the seed catalogs are arriving daily!  My o’ my!  I love them like pie!  Seeds of Change and Johnny’s Selected Seeds of Maine are the first to arrive.  Can’t wait to get started on the garden planning for 2013!  What will I plant, what new vegetables do I want to try!  Oh the brilliant colorful examples of all things you can grow!  Fruits, vegetables and flowers.  And don’t forget the tools!  Just those neat “I wish I had” gadgets to make the garden toiling that much easier and fun!  This is just a short blog to share my giddiness of seeing the seed catalogs in the post box.

“Don’t judge each day by the harvest you reap but by the seeds that you plant.” ― Robert Louis Stevenson

2 Replies to “They’re Here! They’re Here!”

Leave a Reply

